episodes of Dimension X

Radio's first "adult" science fiction series was heard for 18 months starting in 1950. It later returned to the airwaves as X Minus 1.

Click on a script title below to view it:

Apr 08 1950 The Outer Limit
Jun 17 1950 There Will Come Soft Rains / Zero Hour
Jul 01 1950 A Logic Named Joe
Aug 30 1951 Marionettes, Inc
Sep 22 1951 Requiem
(Return to Library)