episodes of Father Knows Best

Click on a script title below to view it:

Dec 20 1948 Pilot Episode
Jun 22 1950 The Housekeeper
Apr 26 1951 Aunt Martha and the Ball Game
Dec 24 1953 Christmas Program
(Return to Library)

Except where noted, contents and presentation are (C) 2004-2018 Generic Radio Workshop